The Whitespark alternative for agencies.
Whitespark and Localnord, side by side.
WhitesparkLocalnord
- Starting price
- Whitespark $1/mo
- Localnord $16/mo
- 10 listings
- Whitespark $10/mo
- Localnord $160/mo
- White label
- Whitespark White label: Yes
- Localnord White label: Yes
- In English
- Whitespark In English: Yes
- Localnord In English: Yes
- Google posts
- Whitespark Google posts: Not specified
- Localnord Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies
- Whitespark AI review replies: Not specified
- Localnord AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid
- Whitespark Geogrid: Yes
- Localnord Geogrid: Yes
Stay with Whitespark forCitations and directories
Switch to Localnord forWhite-label reselling
Compare Localnord, tool by tool.
How this ranking is built.
- Five criteria that matter to an agency: white label, English interface, Google posts, AI review replies and geogrid rank tracking.
- Every mark comes from the vendor's official website, sometimes for a plan above the starting price. A dash means the vendor rules it out, a “?” that it does not say.
- Public prices checked on October 13, 2026 on the official pricing pages. Localnord prices are before tax, billed yearly.
Sources
Your questions about Whitespark.
Why look for a Whitespark alternative?
Whitespark is a good tool. If your agency mainly wants to resell Google Business Profile management to its clients under its own brand, Localnord is built for that, at $16 per listing per month, billed yearly.
How much does Localnord cost for 10 listings?
$160 per month before tax, billed yearly, which is $16 per listing. Monthly billing, with no commitment, comes to $240 per month.
Can I try Localnord before leaving Whitespark?
Yes: 7 days free, no card required, on one listing. You keep Whitespark during the trial.
Where does the Whitespark information come from?
From the official Whitespark website, checked on October 13, 2026. A “?” means the site does not say, not that the feature is missing.