Best Google Business Profile software for agencies: the 2026 ranking.
7 tools ranked for agencies that manage their clients' listings.
The ranking
- Rank 1
Localnord Our tool
White-label reselling
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid: Yes
$16/mo · per listing, billed yearly, before tax
- Rank 2
Localo
Freelancers and small agencies
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid: Yes
$32.42/mo · 1 location, billed yearly
- Rank 3
BrightLocal
Local SEO audits and tracking
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid: Yes
$30.75/mo · 1 location, Track plan, billed yearly
- Rank 4
Synup
Automating with AI agents
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid: Yes
$49/mo · 1 location, billed monthly
- Rank 5
Semrush Local
Existing Semrush users
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid: Yes
$30/mo · per location
- Rank 6
Birdeye
Multi-location brands
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Yes
- AI review replies: Yes
- Geogrid: Not specified
Custom quote
- Rank 7
Whitespark
Citations and directories
- White label: Yes
- In English: Yes
- Google posts: Not specified
- AI review replies: Not specified
- Geogrid: Yes
$1/mo · per location, billed yearly (Local Platform)
- Birdeye: AI review replies are available for US-based locations only. Source (opens in a new tab)
Compare Localnord, tool by tool.
How this ranking is built.
- Five criteria that matter to an agency: white label, English interface, Google posts, AI review replies and geogrid rank tracking.
- Every mark comes from the vendor's official website, sometimes for a plan above the starting price. A dash means the vendor rules it out, a “?” that it does not say.
- Localnord is our tool, so we put it first. The others are ranked by confirmed criteria, then by the cost of 10 listings.
- Public prices checked on October 13, 2026 on the official pricing pages. Localnord prices are before tax, billed yearly.
Sources
- Localnordpricing
- Localopricing (opens in a new tab)White label (opens in a new tab)Google posts (opens in a new tab)AI review replies (opens in a new tab)Geogrid (opens in a new tab)
- BrightLocalpricing (opens in a new tab)White label (opens in a new tab)In English (opens in a new tab)AI review replies (opens in a new tab)
- Synuppricing (opens in a new tab)White label (opens in a new tab)Google posts (opens in a new tab)AI review replies (opens in a new tab)
- Semrush Localpricing (opens in a new tab)White label (opens in a new tab)Google posts (opens in a new tab)AI review replies (opens in a new tab)Geogrid (opens in a new tab)
- Birdeyepricing (opens in a new tab)White label (opens in a new tab)Google posts (opens in a new tab)AI review replies (opens in a new tab)
- Whitesparkpricing (opens in a new tab)White label (opens in a new tab)Geogrid (opens in a new tab)
Your questions about this ranking.
What is the best Google Business Profile software for an agency?
It depends on the job. To resell listing management to your clients under your own brand, Localnord meets all five criteria of this ranking, with a public price. To track rankings only, a specialist such as BrightLocal or Whitespark may be enough.
Why is Localnord first?
This page is published by Localnord and we put our own tool first, as the “Our tool” label says. The other tools follow a fixed rule: confirmed criteria first, then the cost of 10 listings.
What does a “?” mean in the table?
That the vendor's official website does not state it on the day we checked. It is not a “no”: check with the vendor before you choose.
Are the prices up to date?
They were checked on October 13, 2026 on the official pricing pages. Vendors can change their prices at any time, so every source is linked on this page.